Brocken fuse??

A place to post your fails. We know you got 'em, now share what you think caused 'em
User avatar
Morriz
Plasticator
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:32 am
Location: Pieve di Teco - IM - Italy

Brocken fuse??

Postby Morriz » Thu Mar 01, 2018 7:00 am

Hello,

last night I was installing, with power on, on my Rosck Max v.3, a led ring, but something went wrong and I maybe made a short circuit on hot end PCB board.

After this moment, power was on (fan of PSU is working) but maybe all upper side is powered off (LCD is off and also all led of hot end PCB).

I think there's some kind of fuse around on RamBo brocken. I saw that there's a 15 fuse on RamBo.

Is there any other fuse that could be brocken for shot circuit / over load all around in Rosck Max V3?

Thank you,

Marcello

User avatar
geneb
ULTIMATE 3D JEDDI
Posts: 4706
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 12:47 pm
Location: Graham, WA
Contact:

Re: Brocken fuse??

Postby geneb » Thu Mar 01, 2018 8:49 am

Delta Power!
Defeat the Cartesian Agenda!
http://www.f15sim.com - 80-0007, The only one of its kind.
http://geneb.simpits.org - Technical and Simulator Projects

User avatar
Morriz
Plasticator
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:32 am
Location: Pieve di Teco - IM - Italy

Re: Brocken fuse??

Postby Morriz » Wed Mar 07, 2018 5:51 am

Thank you Geneb.

Marcello


Return to “FAIL HAPPENS ! ! !”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests