Upgrading the Rambo (mod)

The RAMBo board is finally here, and here's a place to talk about it!
enggmaug
Printmaster!
Posts: 305
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 3:54 am
Location: Antony, France

Re: Upgrading the Rambo (mod)

Postby enggmaug » Sun Dec 28, 2014 1:48 pm

Thanks for the info.

The fact of not trying to plug onto the Rambo probably makes things easier, and eventually better routed than my solution.

I'll try to give it a closer look someday.

Highcooley
Printmaster!
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:23 am

Re: Upgrading the Rambo (mod)

Postby Highcooley » Mon Jan 05, 2015 2:50 am

Highcooley wrote:However, I have to warn you as until today, Repetier 0.91 has still two hiccups if set to 4 extruders. The problems are documented here and the issues have been reported to Marcus from Repetier:
http://forum.e3d-online.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=24&p=1899#p1899

Update: 05.01.2015
The issue has been resolved in the current development branch 0.92 by Marcus. Once again, he did a splendid job correcting the problem super fast. Thank you Marcus!


Return to “RAMBo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests