Delta Calibration Wizard now online

A place to talk about developmental stuff (firmware/software/hardware etc)
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:20 am

Re: Delta Calibration Wizard now online

Postby grat » Wed Jan 10, 2018 4:23 pm

Yeah I contacted support over lunch and Ryan suggested the same and to try it again basically. So I went through the wizard for the 4th time and of course that time it worked as expected.

The results also fixed my bottom layer problems too!


User avatar
Posts: 230
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 1:28 pm
Location: Minnesota

Re: Delta Calibration Wizard now online

Postby Tonkabot » Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:57 am

I have a Max V2 with upgraded arms from Brian. What would I have to do to add this capability to my machine?

I assume I would need the accelerometer board and newer software in my Rambo... And then mount my head in that new board?


Return to “Development Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest